AAR Officer Elections: Voting closes 20 October!

For those AASR members who are also AAR members, the AAR is currently holding elections for the following:

Vice President: Janet R. Jakobsen and Laurie L. Patton
Program Unit Director: Michelle Gonzalez Maldonado and Kathryn McClymond
At-Large Director: Afe Adogame and Leela Prasad

The voting closes tomorrow, 20 October at 12:00PM Eastern Time. For more information about the candidates, visit the AAR Website.


Skip to content
Visit Us On TwitterVisit Us On Facebook