New Executive Committee for the ASRSA

ASRSAThe Association for the Study of Religion in Southern Africa (ASRSA) has announced a new executive committee. The committee includes the following members:

President: Prof Abdulkader Tayob
Vice President: Prof Farid Esack
Secretary: Dr Maria Frahm-Arp
Treasurer: Ms Beverly Vencatsamy
Journal Editor: Prof Jannie Smit

For more information about each member, see: The New ASRSA Executive

Skip to content
Visit Us On TwitterVisit Us On Facebook